Catski Day Trip - Individual Purchase

halePow.jpg
Harlando.jpg
Loading skis on cat.jpg
cat with bowl in bg.jpg
halePow.jpg
Harlando.jpg
Loading skis on cat.jpg
cat with bowl in bg.jpg
sale

Catski Day Trip - Individual Purchase

from 465.00

Book a single day of cat skiing or boarding. This trip includes a full day of skiing or boarding with 7-10 runs, 8,000-10,000 feet of skiing, and lunches and snacks. Includes transceiver, shovel, probe, safety briefing, and guiding with a max 6:1 ratio. Does not include powder skis or board rentals or gratuity.

Date:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Cat Skiing and Boarding Dates for Individual Purchase**

Catski Day #1 - 1/6/18 Sat - 6 spots open

Catski Day #2 - 1/15/18 Sat - 3 spots open

Catski Day #3 - 2/3/18 Sat - Full

Catski Day #4 - 2/4/18 Sun - 10 spots open

Catski Day #5 - 2/09/18 Fri - Full

Catski Day #6 - 2/18/18 Sun - 6 spots open

Catski Day #7 - 3/4/18 Sun - 7 spots open

Catski Day #8 - 3/10/18 - Sat - Full

Catski Day #9 - 3/17/18 - Sat - Full

Catski Day #10 - 3/18/18 - Sun - 10 spots open

Catski Day #11 - 3/24/18 - Sat - 7 spots open

**Quantities are approximate, sometimes days are purchased while we are out skiing before we can update.