Catski Day Trip - Individual Purchase

halePow.jpg
Harlando.jpg
Loading skis on cat.jpg
cat with bowl in bg.jpg
halePow.jpg
Harlando.jpg
Loading skis on cat.jpg
cat with bowl in bg.jpg

Catski Day Trip - Individual Purchase

595.00

Book a single day of cat skiing or boarding. This trip includes a full day of skiing or boarding with 7-10 runs, 8,000-10,000 feet of skiing, and lunches and snacks. Includes transceiver, shovel, probe, safety briefing, and guiding with a max 6:1 ratio. Does not include powder skis or board rentals or gratuity.

Date:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Cat Skiing and Boarding Dates for Individual Purchase**

Catski Day #1 - 1/5/20 Sun - $595 - 10 Spots

Catski Day #2 - 1/11/20 Sat - $595 - 10 Spots

Catski Day #3 - 1/19/20 Sun - $595 - 8 Spots

Catski Day #4 - 1/24/20 Friday - $595 - 5 Spots

Catski Day #5 - 2/7/20 Fri - $595 - 7 Spots 

Catski Day #6 - 2/8/20 Sat - $595 - FULL

Catski Day #7 - 2/9/20 Sun - $595 - FULL

Catski Day #8 - 2/14/20 Fri - $595 - 9 Spots

Catski Day #9 - 2/22/20 - Sat - $595 - 2 Spots

Catski Day #10 - 2/23/20 - Sun- $595 - 10 Spots

Catski Day #11 - 3/1/20 - Sun - $595 - 6 Spots

Catski Day #12 - 3/6/20 - Fri - $595 - FULL

Catski Day #13 - 3/14/20 - Sat - $595 - 10 Spots

Catski Day #14 - 3/21/20 - Sat - $595 - 10 Spots

Catski Day #15 - 3/22/20 - Sun - $595 - 9 Spots

**Quantities are approximate, sometimes days are purchased while we are out skiing before we can update.