Catski Day Trip - Individual Purchase

halePow.jpg
Harlando.jpg
Loading skis on cat.jpg
cat with bowl in bg.jpg
halePow.jpg
Harlando.jpg
Loading skis on cat.jpg
cat with bowl in bg.jpg

Catski Day Trip - Individual Purchase

from 495.00

Book a single day of cat skiing or boarding. This trip includes a full day of skiing or boarding with 7-10 runs, 8,000-10,000 feet of skiing, and lunches and snacks. Includes transceiver, shovel, probe, safety briefing, and guiding with a max 6:1 ratio. Does not include powder skis or board rentals or gratuity.

Date:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

Cat Skiing and Boarding Dates for Individual Purchase**

Catski Day #1 - 1/6/19 Sun - $495 - 4 Spots Open 

Catski Day #2 - 1/19/19 Sat - $495 - Sold Out

Catski Day #3 - 1/27/19 Sun - $495 - Sold Out 

Catski Day #4 - 2/9/19 Sat - $525 - Sold Out 

Catski Day #5 - 2/16/19 Sat - $525 - Sold Out 

Catski Day #6 - 2/17/19 Sun - $525 - Sold Out

Catski Day #7 - 2/22/19 Fri - $525 - Sold Out

Catski Day #8 - 3/9/19 - Sat - $525 - Sold Out

Catski Day #9 - 3/10/19 - Sun - $525 - 9 Spots Open 

Catski Day #10 - 3/23/19 - Sat - $525 - 6 Spots Open

Catski Day #11 - 3/24/19 - Sun - $525 - 10 Spots Open

**Quantities are approximate, sometimes days are purchased while we are out skiing before we can update.